My expectations for Creative Media level 3 Year 1 2016/17

My expectations for this year are that I can expand my knowledge films and film making. So I can improve on the quality of my film making so I can have a higher quality of short films. The areas I want to expand upon are editing and sound. I am hoping this will make my short films look and feel more professional. I also want to know more about the theory of films. I believe this will help me in all other aspects of film making. I also want to gain more awareness of foreign films and better awareness of more directors from the early years of film making. I feel like this will create a greater variety in my film making skills, enabling me to be a better film maker.

Leave a Reply

