Rough cut of the Vox Pop

editing

This is me editing the rough cut for the Vox Pop. I have done this so I know how much usable footage I have for the Vox Pop. The aim of the vox pop was to get the amount of time up to 3 minutes. On this edit I have currently 2mins and 36 seconds. I feel that this would be enough for when I edit the short film at school. I will also be including some “b roll” and a title and credits scene to fill up the rest of the time to 3 minutes. This rough cut has assured me that I don’t need to do anymore interviews and that I find moving into the post production side of this assignment.

Leave a Reply

