Girl in the pool – finished ready to export

I have since finished my girl in the pool project. I have now added atmospheric sounds when the woman reappears from the water to add tension and also now have added a jumpscare where the other woman’s eyes open to the camera. In addition I have changed the music audio at the start of the video so that music changes location from right to left depending on where the camera is in the movie. This makes the film have a more involvement and shows the that it is what the characters’ are hearing.

Overall I feel that I have done well is this project by creating atmosphere and tension with sounds found online and in logic pro X. I will watch the film one more time and make any small tweaks before exporting it just to make sure that it is good enough and high quality for the unit.

Leave a Reply

