This is me unit – introduction

Our next unit that we have assigned is that of the this is me project. This is where we have to create a short film (max 2 mins) of something that describes us as a person and shows what our interests are. I will be including what films I like and what music I enjoy, mentioning Bob Dylan and doing my credit sequence like that in the music video in Subterranean Homesick Blues holding up the credit with cards in time with the music. However I want to do it differently from everyone else and making alternate and different in comparison. This is because I want mine to stand out. For example I had a idea to talk about my past with the Caribbean and the Cayman islands.

The brief has given us some requirements that we have to fill out and some things that we can’t do. This means that some of my ideas I won’t be able to fill out and will have to rethink some of my thought processes in order to complete the task.

Leave a Reply

