This is me – mind map of initial ideas

I have done a mind map of my initial ideas for what I could do for my short film, This is me.

new-document-9

The reason for me doing this is so that I can have this in my proposal and have some basic ideas of what I can do for my final short film. This will give me some guidance of what I could do for my short film. This also gives me many simplistic ideas that I can expand upon in later research and more development.

For my proposal I want to keep it more general due to the fact that I don’t have it one way and don’t have a answer yet for my idea and still have multiple in my head. This is why I am trying to keep this proposal more general and develop one idea more over christmas and make that the idea I will use.

 

Leave a Reply

