A test for the green screen- this is me

I have done this test using the original video so I can get some practise of how the green screen is going to work and how I should plan my filming when doing it. This enables me to know what to do when starting my filming and what precautions to take while filming so I know how to make it look good. I have figured out to I need to have the cards either bigger or much close so you can probably see the films being show on the cards. I will also make sure to have the cards brightly coloured and have it not be the same colour to anything else on the screen so it won’t get rid of anything else when I colour key in post production.

Leave a Reply

