Inspired Kubrick short film – screenplay

image-v1-of-screenplay.png

image v2 of screenplay

image v3

I feel this will help me to have a good plan for the short film and enable to make a good storyboard so I can get properly prepared for when I go ahead and start filming. This will mean I won’t waste time in filming and can get straight on with filming my short film. This will also give me good practise for when I start my FMP, due to the fact that I will want to write a script for that as well and do a storyboard.

 

 

Leave a Reply

