What black cloaks I could be buying

Screen Shot 2017-03-08 at 09.47.38

This would most likely be the cloaks I will be buying, this will come out to around about £30 for five people. I will also be looking to see if I could get any cheaper ones, but this would most likely be the one I will go for. The reason for this is because of the fact that they come with a hood and also our adult size so they can be long and come down to the ankles.

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Black-Polyester-Hooded-Halloween-Fancy-Dress-Full-Length-Cape-Cloak-/272358161394?hash=item3f69cfbbf2:g:WmcAAOSwUEVYCJ~g

Screen Shot 2017-03-08 at 13.50.18

Another black cloak for sale that I have just also found could be better for me. This is due to the fact that it is longer that won’t show the feet of the people. It is also bigger to cover a lot of the clothing that people will be wearing. This will be good because it will add a lot more of a sinister feel to it. It will also look a lot better and professional. However the side effect it is a bit more expensive. Costing me £40 instead of the £30.

 

 

Leave a Reply

