The costumes – where I will be buying them UPDATE

gfh.png

When looking for the costumes I have since came across this store which is located close to where I live. I rang the place to check if they had what I wanted in store in which they said yes they did. The reason for wanting to buy them from the store is because of the fact that I don’t what they would be like if I order them, also the ones I want will probably be too expensive and also take too long to be delivered for the shoot, so I won’t be able to fit it in time for the deadline. Hopefully this does have what I want and I will able to shoot on tuesday or wednesday.

fb.png

Leave a Reply

