The masks that I have brought for Stanley Kubrick project

These are the five masks I have brought today for the shoot. I feel these suit the theme well, and I also look similar to a lot of the masks from the film eyes wide shut. This is what I had in mind when thinking of masks. I have also brought five cloaks for the shoot on tuesday or wednesday. However the cloaks have came out so well, considering the fact that the hoods don’t fit too well with the masks, being too small. I might just have to show the person hair in my film, or make them wear tights over their heads so their hair doesn’t show.

Leave a Reply

