“CHANGED,” theme for the FMP, moodboard

IMG-20170328-WA0001

Our theme for the final major project is “Changed.” I feel pretty confident with this theme because of the fact how broad it is and how much you could apply to this theme. This will enable me to pretty do what I want with a lot freedom. The image above is what our class came up with together, below is an image of some initial ideas I have for the project and which I feel pretty confident in.

image for wordpress

This blog post will be good for setting up context for this project so I know how to go forward with the final major project.

Leave a Reply

