11/04/17 – Frank Ocean, I have narrowed down the songs

Toady I have written a blog post about the new frank ocean song. I thought that this was a really good song for my music video idea due to giving me many visual ideas to go along with the music. I have also narrowed my potential list of Frank Ocean songs I could use to only just two, these are Chanel and Biking. I feel that both of these are good for different reasons. However I am slightly preferring the Biking song due to me having more ideas, but I am still considering Chanel along with other songs from different artists.

Harvard referencing:

Frank Ocean, Biking https://soundcloud.com/ofwgkta-official/frank-ocean-biking, 11/04/17, Blonded

Frank Ocean, Chanel, https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/chanel-single/id1214557444, Mar 10 17, Blonded

Leave a Reply

