UPDATED actors for FMP

For my Seigfried music video I want my main actor to be Luc Seeraj, as I know he will be committed to the filming as he studies film studies and has a passion for filmmaking. He will also be up for filming for a full day and is someone I will get along with when filming. This means I can tell him straight what I want from him. I will also have Luc to help me with the filming, as he has a second camera and a microphone. He would be my second crew member and will help me film the scenes, giving me inspiration and advise on how to film certain shots and scenes.

Luc Seeraj studies at Reigate College, where he takes the film studies at A level.
Contact information: 07854328130

IMG_0531

For the girlfriend flashback role. I have chosen Sara (surname insert.) Sara studies at the same course as me at east surrey college. This is good as Sara is up for filming as she is already doing a course in the subject. It also helps choosing someone from the same course as I will filming around the back of college. This means it will be easy to get together to film the short scene, not needing much preparation. Another reason for the casting is that she has quite a similar fashion sense to Luc, this means it will make more sense realism wise that they would be seeing each other.

wp_20170510_11_13_03_pro.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

