Location scouting for the last scene

WP_20170515_09_29_39_Pro.jpgWP_20170515_09_30_29_Pro.jpg

WP_20170515_09_29_53_Pro.jpg

WP_20170515_09_29_19_Pro.jpg

This is the last location I will be filming at for the production of this FMP. This is the winter garden at east surrey college. I will be filming here with Sara on Tuesday or Wednesday hopefully this week. The reason I want to film here is because its easily accessible because its at the college. This the fact that I can make the film look interesting due to it being in the light outside and also with plants and trees in the background. I feel that this would make the film more interesting visually making the whole frame of mise en scene better.

I may try and have find a better location outside near college, as it may be difficult to film with students coming and going between the location. I will have a look at the back of the college to find any quieter locations to film at.

Leave a Reply

