Changing my actors again

Today when I was meant to film with Sara in the morning she was had to go home early and left me without warning. Meaning I was unable to film the scene I wanted to with her. So I have had to find another actress that will be able to do the small scene. Luckily someone from the music course was to help me out. And I will be filming with her later  today in the afternoon. Her name is Sam and she studies music at level 3 in year 2.

This has taught me to only depend on people that can be trusted and don’t come into lessons when they want. Meaning I should have a more auditions and have back up actors incase the first actor can’t make it. Meaning that this won’t happen again. With reflection I will now always have backup actors in the wings so that I am fully prepared for anything that happens.

Leave a Reply

