UPDATED (2nd) – Actors, casting list

For my Seigfried music video I want my main actor to be Luc Seeraj, as I know he will be committed to the filming as he studies film studies and has a passion for filmmaking. He will also be up for filming for a full day and is someone I will get along with when filming. This means I can tell him straight what I want from him. I will also have Luc to help me with the filming, as he has a second camera and a microphone. He would be my second crew member and will help me film the scenes, giving me inspiration and advice on how to film certain shots and scenes.

Luc Seeraj studies at Reigate College, where he takes the film studies at A level.
Contact information: 07854328130

IMG_0531

For the actress I have chosen, Sam Nelson. Sam attends east surrey college studying Music level 3 year 1. This would be good as I am able to get the relatively small crew together at college and with the film location being at college, enables me to get ready and film straight away. Meaning I only have to film for about 10 minutes. She is also very helpful and cooperative which is what I need for my short film, so I can tell someone exactly how I want something done. She is also around the same age as Luc so this would make sense if those two were in a relationship.

Sam Nelson studies Music level 3, year 1 at east surrey college.

IMG_0632

Leave a Reply

