8,9,10,11/06/17 – The final evaluation, adding the links

Over the four days off I have from college I did some work finishing off my wordpress. This was mainly finishing up the final evaluation, making sure that is was condense as it could possibly be. With also making sure that included that I wanted to for an evaluation. I also then made a word document for links for my wordpress so the examiner can easily get to then.

In reflection of the four days, it was basically just getting everything sorted on the wordpress for when the deadline is due. I wanted to make sure that I had included everything that I needed and put everything into correct categories. I also then made a another category called idea development, this shows some of my creative choices and idea development during the whole project.

This will be the last post most likely, I now just be changing things to wordpress and adding more information for the deadline. Making sure that wordpress is the best it can be for the due date. So I won’t posting anything unless I have to upload something major.

Leave a Reply

